Our Team

image2

Staff

Xiomara Harris

Executive Director 

xharris@visitthecenter.org


Sydni Ewell

Victim Services & Programs Manager sewell@visitthecenter.org


Rose Donovan

Crisis Treatment Specialist & Community Educator

rdonovan@visitthecenter.org


Ashley Palochak

Crisis Treatment Specialist & Community Educator

apalochak@visitthecenter.org


Arlene Miller

Advocacy & Community Outreach Coordinator

amiller@visitthecenter.org


Denisha Hedgebeth

Volunteer Program & Communication Coordinator

dhedgebeth@visitthecenter.org

image3

Board of Directors

Officers

President: Charlene T. Johnson

Vice President: Elsa Vasquez

Financial Officer: Dwan Jones

Secretary: Bernadette Hardy

Sergeant-at-Arms: Fred Ferguson


Members

Laura Dobson - Past President

Romeo Lumaban

Myra Smith-Jones

Christina James

Russel Tinsley

Karla Reaves - Honorary Board Member

Sharyn Fox - Honorary Board Member


Send applications and inquiries to:

csasboard@visitthecenter.org