Our Team

image44

Staff

Xiomara Harris, Executive Director 

xharris@visitthecenter.org


Sydni Ewell, Victim Services & Programs Manager sewell@visitthecenter.org


Rose Donovan,  Crisis Treatment Specialist & Community Educator

rdonovan@visitthecenter.org


Ashley Palochak, Crisis Treatment Specialist & Community Educator

apalochak@visitthecenter.org


Arlene Miller, Advocacy & Community Outreach Coordinator

amiller@visitthecenter.org


Denisha Hedgebeth, Volunteer Program & Communication Coordinator

dhedgebeth@visitthecenter.org

image45

Board

Officers

Charlene T. Johnson, President

Elsa Vasquez, Vice President

Dwan Jones, Financial Officer

Bernadette Hardy, Secretary


Members

Laura Dobson, Past President

Romeo Lumaban

Fred Ferguson

Myra Smith-Jones

Christina James

Russel Tinsley

Karla Reaves, Honorary Board Member

Sharon Fox, Honorary Board Member


Contact

csasboard@visitthecenter.org